Nama Perusahaan Tahun Website
Angkasatu Dekorasi 2017 www.angkasatu.id
Camber Car Club 2017 www.cambercar.club
Dabink Sablon 2017 www.dabinksablon.com
Mooza Records 2017 www.moozarecords.com
PT. Quantum Prima Konsultama 2018 www.quantumsources.co.id
PT. Star Providence Indonesia 2018 www.star-providence.com
Alvanie Bridals 2018 www.alvaniebridals.com
PT. Sigma Mega Genta Energi 2018 www.sigmasolusi.com
PT. Maju Mandiri Multi Kreasi 2018 www.globalmajumandiri.com
Indomedis International 2018 www.indomedis.com
Roads Indonesia 2018 www.roadsindonesia.com
Glodok Elektronik 2019 www.glodokelektronik.net
PT. Jaya Land 2019 www.gedungjaya.co.id
AK Industries 2019 www.ak-industries.id
PT. Cahaya Bangunan Baru2019www.vone.co.id
PT. Cahaya Bangunan Baru2019www.nobleza.co.id